Contacts

Схема проезда

Our contacts:

Kazakhstan, Almaty, 85 Kabanbay Batyr str.,
offices: 328, 330, 331


e-mail: info@atb.kz


Consultations on the appraisal of:

  • railroadtransport
  • aircraftandships
  • equipment, productionlines
  • securities
  • assetportfolios
  • subsurfaceuse
  • constructioninprogress
  • fixedassets
  • special, mining equipment and agricultural machinery
  • business, brand
  • agreements, contracts
  • Oil depots, fuel stations, CNG filling stations
  • apartments
  • residentialbuildings
  • landlots
  • vehicles
  • production facilities and commercial real estate
  • goodsforsale
  • sharesinJSC/LLP
  • subsurfaceuse
  • assetportfolios
  • elevators
  • a business as part of preparation of companies for
    sale and purchase, M&A, corporate restructuring.
Zolotova Olga
+7 (727) 272–20–33, mobile: +7–707–503–3074 
ozolotova@atb.kz
Anikina Marina

+7 (727) 272–20–36, +7 (727) 354–76–48
mobile: +7–701–611–9585
manikina@atb.kz
Akhmetova Dariya
+7 (727) 272–20–36, +7 (727) 354–76–48
mobile: +7–707–331–0316
dakhmetova@atb.kz
Aitakhunova Rano
+7 (727) 272–20–34, +7 (727) 272–20–37
+7 (727) 272–00–93, +7 (727) 354–76–43
mobile: +7–747–220–2254
raitakhunova@atb.kz
Sibkova Alena
+7 (727) 272–20–34, +7 (727) 272–20–37
+7 (727) 272–00–93, +7 (727) 354–76–43
mobile: +7–747–779–7160
asibkova@atb.kz


BRANCH OFFICE IN AUEZOV DISTRICT:

mkrn. Zhetysu -2, 16a. In the building of the International College of business and communication. OFFICE 502.

Umbetov Esen
+7 (727) 367–16–30, +7 (727) 354–76–41
mobile: +7–707–362–0036
esen@atb.kz

Kosherbaeva Aigul
+7 (727) 272–00–00, +7 (727) 272–00–68
mobile: +7–701–996–0391
aigul@atb.kz